Blog page 27




Bhil Agency


Poona Agency


Vizagapatam Hill Tracts Agency

The Vizagapatam Hill Tracts Agency was an agency in the Madras Presidency of British India. The agency was autonomous and supervised by an agent subordinate to the District Collector of Vizagapatam District.


Isagarh District

Isagarh District is a former administrative district of the princely state of Gwalior in central India. Gwalior state existed from the 18th century until shortly after Indian Independence in 1947. Geographically, the district included most of the ...



Kaladgi is a panchayat village in the Bagalkot Taluk, Bagalkot District of Karnataka State and is located about 25 km by road west of the town of Bagalkot. Kaladgi is well known for its fruit gardens.


Montgomery District

Montgomery District was an administrative district of the former Punjab Province of British India, in what is now Pakistan. Named after Sir Robert Montgomery, it lay in the Bari Doab, or the tract between the Sutlej and the Ravi rivers, extending ...


Dacca Division


Kagal Junior


Kagal Senior



Nimkhera was under administrative control of salute state Dhar, initially as a Bhumiate Zamindar estate, like Jamnia. It covered 233 Square Kilometers km², comprising 91 villages, with a population at one point of 8.276, and a revenue of 18.000 R ...



Vishalgad was a jagir during the Maratha Empire and then later part of the Deccan States Agency of the British Raj. It was governed by Deshastha Brahmins, who were feudatories of Kolhapur State.


Agra Presidency

Agra Presidency was one of the six Northwestern Provinces of British India. It had an area of 9.479 sq mi and a population of about 4.500.000. Presidency of Agra was established on 14 November 1834 under the provisions of Government of India Act ...


Bengal Presidency


Provinces of British India


Agra Province

Agra Province was a part of the United Provinces of Agra and Oudh of British India during the closing decades of the British Raj, from 1904 until 1947; it corresponded of United Provinces Act 1, 1904) to the former regions, Ceded and Conquered Pr ...


Central Provinces and Berar


Residencies of British India

The Residencies of British India were political offices, each managed by a Resident, which dealt in diplomatic form with the essentially colonial relations between British India and each one or usually a territorial set of native rulers from vari ...


Aden Residency


Jaipur Residency


Ecuador Department

3 provincias and 15 cantones: Imbabura Province. Capital: Ibarra. Cantones: Ibarra, Otavalo, Cotacachi y Cayambe. Pichincha Province. Capital: Quito. Cantones: Quito, Machachi, Latacunga, Quijos y Esmeraldas. Chimborazo Province. Capital: Riobamb ...


Guayaquil Department

Guayaquil Department was one of the departments of Gran Colombia. It bordered Pacific Ocean in the West Ecuador Department in the East Azuay Department in the South


Magdalena Department (Gran Colombia)

Magdalena Department was one of the departments of Gran Colombia In the east it bordered Zulia Department, in the south Boyaca Department, Cundinamarca Department, Cauca Department.


Loja Province (Gran Colombia)

Loja Province was one of the provinces of Gran Colombia. The capital was Loja. The cantons were: Loja, Catacocha, Cariamanga y Zaruma.


Trujillo Province (Gran Colombia)


War Merit Cross (Lippe)

The War Merit Cross was a military decoration of the Principality of Lippe. Established on 8 December 1914, by Leopold IV, Prince of Lippe, it could be awarded to combatants and to non-combatants for significant contributions to the war effort. T ...


Austrian Circle


Bavarian Circle


Franconian Circle


Swabian Circle


Upper Saxon Circle


Czernihow Voivodeship


Krakow Voivodeship (14th century – 1795)


Podlachian Voivodeship


Sandomierz Voivodeship


Bielsk Land

Bielsk Land, was an administrative unit of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania, Kingdom of Poland and the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth. Created in 1413, it originally belonged to the Lithuanian Trakai Voivodeship. In 1513, it became part of newly crea ...


Chelmno Land

Chelmno land is a historical region, located in central-northern Poland. Chelmno land is named after the city of Chelmno historically also known as Culm. The largest city in the region is Torun; another bigger city is Grudziadz. It is located on ...


Czersk Land

Czersk Land was an administrative unit of the Kingdom of Poland and the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth. With its capital in the town of Czersk, it belonged to the Masovian Voivodeship. The history of Czersk Land as a separate administrative unit ...


Lukow County

Lukow County is a unit of territorial administration and local government in Lublin Voivodeship, eastern Poland. It was established on January 1, 1999, as a result of the Polish local government reforms passed in 1998. Its administrative seat and ...


Przemysl Land

Przemysl Land was an administrative unit of Kyivan Rus, Kingdom of Poland and Polish–Lithuanian Commonwealth. It existed since the integration of Principality of Peremyshl into Kingdom of Ruthenia and until 1772, and was one of five lands of Pola ...


List of states of the Portuguese Empire

This is a list of territories of the Portuguese Empire, that at various times were officially called "states": State of Maranhão and Piaui Estado do Maranhão e Piaui 1772–1775 State of India Estado da India 1505–1961 State of Grão-Para and Maranh ...


Cappenberg Castle

Cappenberg Castle is a former Premonstratensian monastery, Cappenberg Abbey in Cappenberg, a part of Selm, North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany. It stands on an elevation, the Cappenberg, near Lunen and Werne, and is a vantage point offering views o ...


Turkestan Krai


Oblasts of the Russian Empire

Oblasts of the Russian Empire were considered to be administrative units and were included as parts of Governorates General or krais. The majority of then-existing oblasts were located on the periphery of the country or covered the areas where Co ...


Akmolinsk Oblast (Russian Empire)


Amur Oblast (Russian Empire)


Fergana Oblast


Kars Oblast


Kuban Oblast


Samarkand Oblast

Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →